It is recommended that traditional market be phased out and replaced by supermarket and e-commerce. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

The public associate life with progress, regarding shopping, they believe street stores should operate in a larger scale like supermarket or online shops. Although traditional and modern stores both have their own merits, I reckon truning to modern business shceme brings about more advantages. Firstly, change is inevitable and all businesses should adopt to the new world. For example, people from all walks of life, who have a hectic schedule, enjoy truning to a supermarket where fulfills all of their needs. Moreover, The new society is unlikely to allocate time for shopping around for a simple gerocery shopping. As a result, all stores should stimulate adoptation to make the life more convenient for the community. Since supermarkets and online shops, which are accessable all the time, can offer a vast range of goods, they are highly likely to be effective. Secondly, due to a cutting-throat competition among shops, migrating to the new form of business brings about financial benefits. For exmaple, supermarkets and e-commerce pave the way for making a collaboration with commodity providers. When it comes to negotiatation negotiations, thanks to their user base and cash flow, they have a competitive advantage to bargain with providers. Therefore, they can provide the public with a lower price for their items. Since the community is becoming money consious, this means a lot for the customers and brings more profit for the business. In conclusion, traditional markets must convert to supermakets and e-commerce. Not only this migration is a top-notch solution to fulfill their customers' demands, but also this is a second-to-none way to survive from competition in the business world.