Many people think that successful people’s accomplishments depend on the regions they come from, while other people think that it doesn’t matter where a person comes from, if that person has the will to succeed, he/she will triumph. What do you think?.

In recent times, with the help of technology individuals do their effort on the Internet without meeting any citizens. In my opinion, this is a positive development rather than a negative and my justification will come in further paragraphs along with some relative examples. To commence with, with the help of the Internet society can do multiple tasks and avoid contact with other community which can save them lots of time, money as well and effort. Additionally, they become independent and do not rely on another customer in future. For instance, there are many types of industry in which individuals need help from other human beings like government job, daily life performance, shopping and many more. Moreover, citizens can increase their ability become experts in this field and feel good in their lives. Meanwhile, they require time management and priority of tasks will be easily achieved with the help of their own education. Furthermore, the public is more aware of any kind of fraud happening in their life such as if population rely on other individuals then it increases crime rates. However, by doing some extra task in their lives crowd can easily avoid these types of hurdles. On the other hand, folk should not try any activities for which they do not have any guidance or proper intelligence such as only banking related somebody who everything about banking and a particular character of shop owners knows the quality of the product and price therefore nation do not require to do this type of task themselves. Eventually, they become indolent and endeavor perform in their job. To give an overview, citizens should do their daily tasks, shopping and some business-related task and many more independence without any human's help whereas they need full familiarity of the production and guidance in the related field.