Some people say that modern technology has made life too complicated and solution is for everyone to live a simple life and avoid using technology.Do you agree or disagree?

It is universally accepted that technology has a crucial impact on our lives. These days technology effects are one of the most important issues. The following paragraph discusses whether it is beneficial or destructive and reaches a reasonable conclusion. Many support the view that new technology, main improvements on AI can cause unemployment problems in the future. It seems to me that it cannot be a reason to lose your job if you use a new technology to work with it. In spite of the fact that, for scientists, using technology efficiently is not a big problem as we assume. Because, it can expose new job opportunities whereas AI is improving. Secondly, wars, nuclear and radiological guns are produced by abusing improvements on technology. For that reason, many people believe that technology must be controlled by local authorities to prevent killing people during fights. Overall, it is seen that the advent of disruptive technological achievements might be the reason for increasing wars, weapons, but not losing jobs. In a word, even if they seem appealing for us, they must be refined for humanity.