Some industry leaders below that children should learn computer programming in primary school. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that children are open to anything around them. While it is a commonly held belief that, a kid's school should include computer programming. There is also an argument opposing it. In my opinion, I consider that this is totally beneficial for young students. To begin with, children are raw and stressless from any issue or judgment toward their mistakes. In other words, they grasp and copy anything they see and do it all over again. In addition, opening their eyes to this kids of subjects will improve their problem-solving skills in any area of their lives. For example, learning programming would teach them to concentrate avoid stress and not give up when they face complex problems. Another point to consider, learning computer subjects will play a crucial role in their self-awareness which makes achieving their goals easier. This also improves kid's personality and leadership. It is also possible to say that, learning technology such as programming, software, and hardware will help them to follow the development in recent days. As the technological devices are growing every year, there will always be a high demand for programmers. For example, during the pandemic, corona when all the outside activities shifted online, the important helper was websites and apps not just to reduce the number of dying people but also to continue their school, and work and stay connected to each other. In conclusion, school leaders should include programming as a mandatory subject and give the kids opportunities to make various mistakes by encouraging them to keep learning more and more