Some people think that all university students sould study whatever they like. Others believe that they shoyld only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology.

Nowadays, it’s very important to study for many reasons above all in the technological field because companies are very complex. Many people choose to study scientific subjects that will be useful in the future while other people study whatever they like. In this essay, I will explain both the statements and I will give my points of view. On the other hand, many students choose to study engineering or economics because in the future can find a beautiful job with good wages. I agree with this people in,fact I’m studying mechanical engineering at Furthermore, I believe that some people study, only follow the masses without a purpose or other reason and this it’s very wrong. In my opinion, the majority of people see also the wage, in,fact the research shows that if you have a scientific degree, your wage is higher than other jobs. For instance, an engineer degreed in specific field such as mechanics or data science can earn a lot of money. Moreover, I know a lot of people who have chosen patterns for passions, without seeing in details wage and other things, above all in art or stylist patterns. For instance, many celebrities and talented people in this modern world are artists earning so much profit from what they chose to do. Someone needs to immerse themselves in their passions. To sum up, although subjects like science and technology are more useful and more prefarable preferably, it is undeniable that other subjects also work in their way. The best direction is to let the students choose the subjects that make them happy and serve the world in different types of work.