Wealth does not necessarily guarantee happiness. To what extent do you agree with this statement? Provide reasons for your answer. Include relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

it is well known that to be rich does not give you guarantee for living happy life. there are many arguments about this issue. this essay will discuss both opinions.  in this life most people think they become happy, if they will gain lots of money. that is why most of people always try to work hard and to come higer positions where they can be rich. they think that it will open new chances for them where it will make them happy. however it does not always finish with happy ending. for example, I have seen so many people who never think about money and financial expences but they have heavy health problems. you can buy material things with money but health is so important thing despite spending much money sometimes it is beyond the reach of people. on the other hand, parents should explain to their children from childhoon that value of happiness does not depend on money. that is why they should not purchase everything for them including toys and clothes. moreover, they should teach how kids can manage money from early years of school. for example, one time I read one of the billioner billions famous american businessman who talked about their children. it was saying that he made his children work from school years in summertime. his children worked in fast food restaraunt and gained their first money. he claimed that after first salary they understood value of money. in conclusion, i think that people should not depend on money. if they want they can make themselves hap[py in several ways.