One of the consequences of improved medical care is that people are living longer and life expectancy is increasing. Do you yhink the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

In this contamporary era, technological advancement brings the bright side in the medical aspects, as due to improved medical facilities life expectency of individuals are increasing and people tends to live longer in compared to past, which is positive improvement. However, it also has some drawbacks. In my opinion, merits outweigh the demerits. This essay will disuccus both the views in ensuing paragraphs. To commence with, it is an inevitable fact that medical systems nowadays are far better than traditional era. Due to advancement in technology people can easily get cure from any kind of diseases such as, cancer, tumors, etc. Besides, it also heps individual to work untill late age to keep their selves active and illness free. For instance, in developed countries people are working up to age of 60 and they are fit as a fiddle and which help them to become independent along with stress free life. Turning to the other side of the spectrum, Incresing life-expectency leads to one disadvantage. For example, recent investigation shows that with an increased number of the people we will soon witness dramatic issues such as a poverty and lack of enough resources to live. In conclusion, to retirate my opinion, by introducing the new means of medical treatment to the citizens of the certain country will boost the satisfactory rate of longer-life. However,we can not deny the fact that welfare of the society will decrease unless government take steps towards this issue. All in all pros assiociated with this subject outweigh the cons.