Some people think that going to a fitness centare regularly is unnecssary. Instead they believe the combining occasional exrcise(such as going for walk) with a balanced diet is enough to stay healthy. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Many people believe that going to a gym on a regular basis is not enough to stay healthy. They think that it would be more useful to consolidate doing sports and keeping a wholesome diet. I tend to support an opinion that it is essential to play sports. However, eating normally is needed too. To begin with, it is very important to exercise and to consume food full of nutrients. Firstly, if a person would like to keep fit, for example, they should always eat healthy products. The science proves of it. Exercising are not so beneficial as it could be with keeping a balanced diet. Secondly, people's bodies need vitamins which can be collected from food. Thus, a person should strive to consume healthy products and all doctors recommend to do it. Therefore, if people try to save their health, they do not have to combine these two significant factors. On the other hand, people have an opportunity of eating various food but collecting useful substances, for instance, proteins, fats, and carbohydrates, from vitamins. Nowadays there are a lot of vitamins which can be bought at a farmacy so it is not needed to always eat only healthy food. Hovewer, people should not to forget about vitamins if they do not have a chance to eat food full of nutrients. In conclusion, I tend to think that going to a fitness center should be combined with taking a balanced diet to stay healthy but each person choose the best option for themselves.