Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

It is often argued that professionals have mandatory to implement their knowledge in the same nation where they got the training while others believe that doctors and engineers have the right to choose wherever they want. I believe both working in their own or another country gives the advantages for their personal growth. To begin with, firstly, I believe that the doctors and engineers who work in the same country as previously they studied, are more familiar with the real conditions in their surroundings. so, they do not need to work hard again or adapt with the new people, new rules and the place. secondly, the salaries they earn are able to stay longer in the local country due to the lower price provided by the local market. thirdly, staying in their country makes them closer with their families and relatives, that they can spare time together with their lovely ne or remake the moment again at a different time. with these benefits, they can life in comfortable zone. on the contrary, work in another country for instance in the different teritory can also bring them to be more valuable person. as the proffesional professionals who still learning by the experience, the doctor and engineer need time and new thing to do, so they can growth as they life for. work in another nation may be more chalenging as compared with stay in the same country, but the environtment, the force will boarden their horizon to be more professionals than previously. to conclude, from my perspective, it is crucial for the professional to growth, but they have right to choose the place they want to stay in.