Some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money. How might having a lot of money make people happy? What other things in life can make people happy? (Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.)

Nowadays, the majority of people believe the important way to have happiness life is wealth. While others think, happiness can happen through activities in their life. Personally, this essay explores the way in which wealth can influence their happiness and shows alternative sources to gain happiness. there is undeniable evidence that money can contribute to happiness. Firstly, financial security is a significant method of initial people's needs such as housing, food, clothes and health care. For instance, the main reason for stress is financial problems which is an outcome of everyday life. As a result, people have awful mental health so there is a relationship between wealth and happiness hence stress and anxiety can reduce and increase income. On the other hand, there is some alternative methods such as helping others, spending time by themselves or with friends and their habits. For example, social connections and relationships can provide emotional support and a sense of belonging, which money alone cannot provide. However, personal growth and their passion are the best roles in happiness and they can earn enjoyment and fulfilment by themself to understand their values. For instance, some people passionate about a hobby or a cause discover immense joy and purpose in pursuing it. Lastly, volunteering is interesting addition way which people can help people, animals, forest and environment to build friendly society. In conclusion, happiness is connected to people's lifestyles, family relationships and finances because in modern society, some people have happiness in achieving goals which means they can get the opportunity to discover happiness.