Some people think that children should begin their education at a very early age. Some think they should begin at least 7 years old. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many people argue that kids should start their education at very young age, however, others opine that toddlers should do that at least 7-year-old. In my opinion, I maintain the second one that children should begin their learning at about 7 years old. On the one hand, the idea of beginning their study at an early age is beneficial to some extent. The first reason is that it can stimulate a child’s cognitive development, including language, and problem-solving skills. Kids when exposuring exposure with educational activities early, such as reading, storytelling, can improve their vocabulary and their language skills. As a result, those can have stronger language skills than others who start their education later. Furthermore, infants are also benificial because of starting early their learning, they can learn how to solve their problems effectively, such as playing puzzles or simple logical games. As a result, it becomes apparent that launching the study at early age could not be without distinctive and positive reasons. On the other hand, there are a variety of reasons why I believe that the suitable age for kids is at least 7 year old. The main one is that this age allows children to explore about life and develop fully that kids can foster a natural love for learning. This time before beginning their education is the best time for them to improve their creativity and social interaction abilities. As a result, fostering a passion for studying in early childhood has a positive impact on child’s attitude. The second reason is that starting formal education later can reduce the stress and pressure on young children, allowing children to enjoy their early years. For example, those who had memorable moments in their childhood, playing folk games with their friends, for instance, may ready for their learning without the need of entertainment. In conclusion, while many people argure that kids should study in early age, I belive that children need to improve their social skills before starting formal education.