Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think it is better to work for different organisations.

In many places we may spend most of our lives in the same working place. And we can either stay with the company, or work at the same organisation. Some people think that it's benficial to stay with in the same buisness. While others, believe it's better to change working environment. Personally, I believe its better to join different companies will be more rewarding. The following essay will elustrate on both sides of the argument. There are many companies to choose seeking employment with them, and working for different companies has helped many people in many ways. In the first place, working for diffrent organizations will expose people to different environments. This allow them to grow knowledge. For instance, my uncle worked for three IT companies and now he's consultant in IBM. This experience allowed him to achieve his goal. Secondly, exposure to new working environment bring more chllenges, this inturn inhance people emplyee skills. Therefore,being able to work in work in different places grant you every time more knowledge and experience amonge others and interesting. On the other hand, some people prefer to work at the same business for their entire life. Spending more time at the same corporation benefits people getting promotion and family health benefit. For example, my brother start as a pharmacy technician with hmc medical and presently he is a senior phamacist leading one of the organization pharmacies. Moreover, its beneficial to maintain steady working place because learning policies and company rules may take a lot of time to learn and implement, for example, phcc corporation considered to be the oldest in the gulf region and so employee should maintain knowledge about policy for every inspection which is taking longer to know learn and to implement in their working space with team work. To conclude, both situation have their own benefits and drawbacks but I still maintain that spending our careers with diferent companies will provide more knowledge, experience and career grow.