MORE AND MORE PEOPLE ARE BECOMING SERIOUSLY OVERWEIGHT. SOME PEOPLE SAY THAT THE PRICE INCREASE OF FATTENING FOODS WILL SOLVE THIS PROBLEM. TO WHAT EXTEND DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE?

Last researches, parade marked raising in obesity rates in the world. Some thoughts assume that we could reducing this issue by impose higher cost on unhealthy food. However, it's not a surefire way also not fair. People who reap high remuneration don't care about extra-taxes as money don't constitute any impediment for them, to illustrate, increasing fatten food few dollars is nothing for them. Consequently it could influence just low income people. Moreover, by applying such solutions, it will generate a financial problems for a numerous ventures as well as economic issues, because processed food not only important industry it is economic changer. so, huge companies in this sector for example, kfc, macdonald's and pizzahut, will not obey this measures. There is always another side to a coin. so for sure increasing price for processed products such as, burger, pizza and instant pasta, might regulate this phenomenon, because it will minimize the desiring in such products, in other words, it can change the consumer conduct. also this extra levy could use in improving obesity health centers, furthermore make conceived advertising companies to expand the knowledge about overweight matters. In conclusion, although levy more charges on fatten foods could manage the issue, it is not the optimal solution. Thus, we should looking for other ways to cope with this matter.