Describe some of the problems over reliance on cars can cause and suggest a possible solution.

Recently, many individuals have used cars to move locations. And, It is becoming a serious problem that the public relies on cars so much. This essay handles about the side effects of over-reliance on cars and how to solve these problems. To commence with, over-reliance on cars influence on prices of the oil. For instance, If the number of cars increased, it means that the oil becomes expensive and it will affect the economy of all over the countries. The public will suffer from too expensive transportation fee in the future. Moreover, when we use a car, it emits CO2 which is really harmful to our environment. For example, the UN is afraid of the temperature of the earth is becoming higher than past. Therefore, Eco-friendly car can be a fit solution for these problems. These days, scientists are developing cars which can be moved by renewable energy sources such as electricity, water, solar energy and so on. For example, Tesla's electric car is becoming popular more and more in European countries because of its eco-friendly system. By using these items, we don't have to be afraid of the high oil price and global warming problem. In conclusion, many individuals rely on their car too much so that it results in not only fluctuation of oil prices and contamination of nature. Even though these problems, we can solve it easily by using a car which is helpful to nature.