Most companies and organizations requires their employees to wear uniforms to work. what are the jobs that need uniform? what are the disadvantages of wearing uniforms to work?

In recent times majority of companies have their own uniforms, and by the rules, employees should wear them. However, not all of them like to wear it. Overall, I would say that workers should have their own opinion, in addition, there are some drawbacks, but in my opinion, the advantages outweigh them. One strong argument in favour of drawbacks is comfortability. This means that sometimes the wear of companies might be uncomfortable. Moreover, because of the rules between some workers and employees might be questions and misunderstandings. According to the statistics of last 2022 year in just over 40 per cent of companies employers do not agree with the rules, where wrote about uniforms. Furthermore, because of this problem thousands of workers left the companies. Therefore, owners of companies have to give comfortable rules, like wearing anything, and after that might be no problem with the wear of companies. There are several arguments why wearing uniforms can be beneficial for most workers. Firstly, this is definitely not spending money on work wear. In other words, workers will not spend money on buying clothes for work, which is comfortable, and will save money. The statistics of last 2022 year showed that more than half per cent of companies had their own uniform, furthermore, 95 per cent of them were happy about it. Secondly, it is an advertisement for shops, companies etc. The explanation for this may be huge companies like Samsung, Apple and so on. Additionally, visitors will look for the workers and the high level of companies, it will improve sales of companies. For instance, by adding new uniforms, Xiaomi company’s percentage of sales was uplifted by 24 per cent last year. Consequently, uniforms can lead to quite useful advantages. In conclusion, taking everything mentioned into account in our final analysis we can say that having our own uniforms can be more beneficial than not wearing them.