Some people feel that government should take a large proportion of people's salaries to pay for necessary public services such as roads and schools. Others feel that taxes are a bad thing. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is believed by some people that government should take a higher percentage of residents' earnings to pay for essential needs, such as roads and schools. However others are against of taxes increasing. I believe that changing a fee from people is the best way to develop the quality of living conditions. On the one hand, there are lots of reasons for paying higher taxes. The main advantage is the providing citizens with better services and access to affordable healthcare. This means that, when government receive residential payments, they can use them for developing different areas of the city. This fees can increase the quality of roads, public transport, infrastructure and different other facilities. Furthermore, higher taxes may improve the conditions of state hospitals and schools, also higher salaries for doctors and teachers are quite important things. On the other hand, some residents disagree with this encouragement. They claim that the money they earned, it is only their own savings. This means that, some citizens don't want to pay higher taxes, because they used to spend a certain amount of money on their essentials. Moreover, increasing of prices continue to growing up straightly. In fact some citizens' salaries simply cover their expenditures. So, it may affect their personal living conditions. In summary, some agree that the salary has taken for the public facilities by the government as a tax is a great job, others believe that increasing of fees can lead to a poor and homeless society. In my point of view, tax payments is an economically influential thing to make better our economic environment in future.