All over the world, societies are facing a growing problem with obesity. What is the reason for this rise in obesity and how could it be tackled?

There are be little doubt that obesity is an issue that many societies in worldwide have to solve. The root cause for this is mountain of sugar put in food but it can be solve by government warning the costumers with high sugar labels. The underlying root of the problem is the consumption of high sugar food. In other words, when people consume hing sugar food, glucid glued in the body transform to fat axit. As a consequence, the body fat grow up and body become obesity. This is true, from 1975 to now, proportion of obese people in the world is tripled and it increase rapidly to around 2 billion currently. Perhaps a solution to the problem of obesity is to be found in the form of warning consumers about high sugar products by the labels. The most effective approach is for residents make a careful decision to choose suitable food when they go shopping. Additionlly, the high sugar labels also maitain sales for the business but not need to ban high sugar products. Take Mexico for an example, in 2020 Mexico enacted a law requiring warning labels on the front of food packages and it reduce a huge percentage of obesity. Hence, it clearly shown is obesity result from an enormous sugar in food. However, the requirement of the warning labels will decline the amount of obese people.