People who live in foreign countries should follow the traditions and customs. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

There are many people who live in outside country other than their own country. They should actually follow the culture. In my opinion, I agree to the statement because of culture depriciation and diversity. To support my statement the explanation is mentioned below. Nowadays, a lot of people settles in the country outside of their own for seeking opportunity and better growth in their career. For example, Canada being one of the most popular choice for immigrants to settle down. This has led people from India, Iran, Middle-East, etc to move into Canada, henceforth has diversified the population. However, people in Canada mostly tribal people are at a verge of saving their culture as their culture is being depriciated. In order to support and the tribal culture being extent, Immigrant need to follow traditons tradition and customs. Moreover, thousands of immigrants moving from different countries has not only brought diversity in cultures but also domination of one culture over others. For example, accoding to recent statics presented by CBC news, Candadian immigration from India has incresed by 25% from 2020 and most of the crowd is being attacted by city of Brampton. This has led to cultural domination at least in the city of Brampton in Canada. To conclude, I believe irrespective of people coming from whatsoever country, everyone should follow the culture, tradition and customs. So that, the culture is no on the verge of extent.