Write about the following topic: The environmental problems that today's world is facing are so great. So government and large organizations should be responsible for reducing the amount of damage being done to the environment. The what extent so you agreed or disagree?

Nowadays, the natural issues are tend to the most important in our planet that means the government in each country should prioritise these problems, and the big companies have to be more responsibility to control the CO2 emission. Meanwhile, some people believe that everyone should be involved in this situation and we have to be cope with the challenges together. From my point of view, I agreed with boths of these views and my ideas will be shown in the following paragraphs before the conclusion inclined. First and foremost, it is clear that environmental issues are one of the biggest challenges in our world and the impacts tended to increase continuously such as natural disasters, illiness, and global warming. In other words, we have to fix or cure this damage because we are one of the reasons that why these issues are still even worsen by CO2 production from industrial sector, power usage laws are inefficiency, and the people activities did not concern about the environment enough like using plastic bags, etc. By the way, the autorities and large industries have to be the persons that showing up to the regulations and solutions as soon as they can, one of the main reasons are they have the power to control the society into the right way by regulating gas emissions from private frims and encourage these companies to change the process of production to be more friendly with the environment by introducing lower loan rates than usual. Beside this, the industrial frims have to be more concerned and try to adjust their systems to improve the nature such as developing the equipments or technologies. All in all, the people in our society are the important role to persude the companies by using green products and be environmental-friendly persons by did not use plastic bags and using public transportations if having a chance to readuce the emission.