All over the world, socities are facing a growing problem with obesity What are the reason for the rise in obeisity and how could be tackled

The rates of obesity are risen unusually fast nowdays and spread like epepdemic epidemics in all over the world. The main cause for this problem is the amount of sugar in food, yet it can be solved by government enforcing school have a healthy diets for students The current cause of obesity problems is high amount of sugar in many food. It must be recognized that the cost of product with high sugar quanities lower that these healthy ones that’s why it’s showing up everywhere and consumers have tend to choose food with high percent of sweetener because of its prize. In other word when people eat these unhealthy food, sugar messes with their brain which make people more hungry and want eat more. Consequently, it cause obesity and lead to many diseases like diabetes heart disease, liver and cancer. From American nutritionist results that sugar can disorder the brain and prevent it receive leptin signal so the brain think body still hungry, that’s starvation. However the solution can be found in government action in changing diet of many schools. The most effective approach is for school to limit protion sizes and putting fruit also vegetable in student’s diets. Beside schools should puts kids mass index on their report cards. As the results, student can have a healthy lifestyle at school through strict diet and exercise in PE subject, go along with the help from family through the report cards. Take Wagonwheel school as a example, this school started healthy diets stagegies many years ago and really successful in reducing weights for many students. Thus, it can be seen that the principal cause of obesity is high amount of sugar in food. Nevertheless, the change in diet of schools can contribute reduce obesity rate of many countries