Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organisation. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

In the recent years, self-employement have been rised up, as people prefer work in their own company, instead of work for others. Being a self-worker may has its pros as well as its cons. In this essay, I will present both views and explain why a more balanced work carreer might be the solution. Nowadays, people have shown their preferance in self- work, as with that they earn indipendence. In fact, by working for themselves, it means that they can have a flexible working hours. Due to that, workers are able to distridude their free time corresponding to their desires. They can, for instance, work three days in a raw and have a leisure trip the following days. Furthermore, individuals may achieve much higher salary. Thus, the more money can be provided to them, the more luxurious life they can have. Despite the fact that as self-employed may have adequate benefits, they might have negative effects in their life as well. Neveretheless, being a self-worker, has its own risks. People working in an organisation can provide to them security, as the salary is fixed every month. For instance, employees, sho work in a company, can have a monthly payment, in contrast those who are self-employed. Apart from that, people tend to be more stressful, with no time for life enjoyment, due to the fact that every desicion must being approved and pass from their hand. As scientists have estimated, people who work in their own buisiness, tend to appear more health problems, for example, high blood pressure and heart dideases disease. In a nutshell, being a self-worker may have pros like condributing in a more luxurious life, however, it may have also cons like ending up in a stressful situations leading to health problems. It seems to me that the best solution is a balance job carreer with enough time to enjoy life.