Students should spend a period of time studying and living in a different country to learn language and culture. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people think students should go abroad to learn different languages and local culture for their school time. I believe that using the opportunity to explore and obtain the diversty diverse society is far outweigh the drawbacks. Learning language would be easier when the students in foreigne country, it also would be the straightforward program to facing their expression barrier. For example, some of students may have good grammar and spelling, and others may opposite from that which had a perfect speech on the speaking but not satisfying on the writing. These outcome could resolve the problem once they were at outside of their comfort zone. Therefore, the scenario would force them to write and speak propertly when they appy any documents from the university department or would able to communicate with local people. As a result, it would be useful and helpful for any foreigne foreigner learner without obscure their expression, but also enhance the confident on their study scheme. In comparison, living in the mother tongue area to learn other language could be difficult for them which would hardly to control their discipline on study plan. For instance, students are confident to use their first language to express themself, if the shcool to restrcit or prevent them to speak another language in classroom or on a specific timing, some students would not follow the rules correctly and it would lacking Change the form of the verb lack show examples the learning outcome especially, when they facing a foreigner they would only use certain sentance or vocabulary to communicate with them which means the conversation could not go more further. Even though, school made the discipline on their guideline but not much teenager students would follow the order to learn second language, the result can be seen at the high school students. In conclusion, obtanning other language could be tough when the students in their comfort zone, but if they have an opportunity to go abraod that would be idealy ideally for them to gainning and enriched various perspective. I firmly agreed living in different country to study the language and life style that is a fatually course for them to develop and adopt their ability on their second or third language.