It has often been suggested that the reintroduction of capital punishment would deter the ever increasing rate of serious crime. What is your view? Do you think that capital punishment should be reinstated?

The judge system have cabablity to decreas crime rate by put hard punishement due to deter crinmals i strongly agree with that opnion, the bad guys dont harm anybodies because they are fearing of punishment, in this essay i will show the aimes of the justice To begin with,The government govements had established the courts for seperates among peole and give them their rights,so we are seeing among capital cities some badguies tends to make acrimes to earn money and therefor therfor this is massive amassiv that thret for people safety,these crimes may lead to spread horror in comunty for instance in paries there are alote of people thier avoide to going to some metrostations metro station after midnight beacause they are fearing of stoalen and murder, therfore the strict punishement is playing abig role to crminal limet and explore securty among this areas Moreover, the povirty plays a huge role to extended extened- crimes, beacause when the crminales are feeling to need cover thiers requirments,that guide theme to do many crimes due to brings money,so we can predect the numbers of crimes will be increasing with known the presence judicial rulings, for example at some areas people was stoalen during day night even the polic be existes existed because the bad guys dont account for any punishment, thus It is important to dublicate punishment which is publish fearing among criminales In concluding conclud, the povierty and the justices system have agreat deal to spread crimes therfore when the governments goverments take care of poor people and offered them a jobs also modefied judge ruling in put detered punishment, then we can decreased the rate of criminale and publish securty in comunty