Some people think that because some children find some subjects such as mathematics and philosophy difficult so they ought to be optional instead of compulsory. To what extend do you agree or disgree?

School-going Children always try to take easy subjects for good results, and most students suffer on meth and philosophy due to easy understanding. Some people argue that it should not be compulsory for every student; they can make it optional. In this essay, I explain why they are not intending to make studying compulsory. In school, this is the place to develop a good brain and intellectual personality for the future. It is not like that; if they do not take the math or philosophy subjects, then it is not possible for success. Every human is getting success from their personal skills and inner intelligence. But it is not like that; without this particular subject, they cannot achieve the desired target. For example, our organisation's MD has no meth certification, but right now he handles the whole organisation without any difficulties, and this organisation is growing day by day. If educational institutions take some initiative to make those specific subjects more accessible, people will readily accept it. Whereas some students are taking these subjects and doing well in exams, academic qualification is not an opportunity to make progress, but it helps to achieve excellence for all. For example, from our childhood, we know how to make general calculations; this is the basic requirement for developing meth in mind, but complex and complicated meth is not easy to understand. Then it will be difficult to apply in the future. In conclusion, we need to make it flexible for any subject to be instituted for the students learning in the future. This will be a better option for every stage of studies.