Qualities of success in today's world cannot be learnt at university or academic institutions . Do you agree or disagree with this idea?

In today’s world, it is believed that formal education institutions cannot provides enough elements to create a successful person. In this situation, I mostly agree with such a view and will provide few opinions below. One benefit of real-life experiences is the new ability of adapting to diverse life situations To explain, even without higher education, there are many people who are rushing to work, and have to finish tasks without support. In this situations, the people will learn different knowledge and experience to achieve success which they cannot have in university. Another point is that practical experiences are vital to their success. To be specific, during working time, the intern can be dealing with different relationships. They must work in a complicated environment and different situations such as large teams, big projects or intense conflicts. Consequently, these challenges lead to the positive impacts that they will enhance their negotiating ability and handle any conflicts. However, one opposite view to be considered is that academic knowledge might be one of the element of success. In detail, the university, which demands discussions, debates, and presentations, equips students with critical thinking, logical thinking and problem-solving abilities. In addition, as a result, the students have been learning many positive things to increase capacity, logic,methods and qualifications by the university which are important for future careers In conclusion, although it is true that the university give a few elements for success But I strongly agree with this statement because it is advisable that the young people can develop themselves and communicate effectively keep their dreams.