Scientists tell us that some activities are good for health and others are bad. However, many people still continue doing unhealthy activities. What are the cause and what are the solutions for this?

In terms of human’s healthy, it is true that some unhealthy behaviors increasingly been did by teenagers. There are a few reasons why many people not only ignore what scientists advise but also rush into toxic activities., and many methods can helps to tackle this problems. One cause is potential addictions. In detail, this reason creates the problems because some teenagers may have unhealthy habits such as smoking, or enthusiast drinking. These addictive substances do harm to human health and lead to changes in the brain's health. Secondly, there is also a common disbelief in science big factor. To explain, there are many people who do not always easily believe in the warnings of the governments. For instance, teenagers are used to ignoring harmful some social platforms which are able to be additive and complex human behaviors. Therefore, these reasons lead to unhealthy habits. Several feasible solutions, namely ban on addiction substances and recommend about the harmful effect of some social platforms. To begin with, the government and the police have strictly controlled addictive substances trading behaviors; also,the polices destroyed such gangs which deliver banned substance. Another measure is that there are many experts who have pointed out that some social platforms can limit our thinking. For instance, they recommend that we should spend time practicing sports or studying some things. In conclusion, the human's health problems resulting from potential addictions and disbelief in science seem inevitable in today's society. I believe that this issue could be tackled by complying with the law and aware of the harmful effects of social platforms.