some people think that it would be better for large companies and industry to move to regional areas outside large urban centers. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Some large companies now prefer to station their headquarters in the regional area. Some people are of the opinion that it is beneficial to the company, while others think otherwise. In my opinion, the benefits of moving to a smaller town outweigh the drawbacks. Firstly, one of the significant advantages of moving companies to regional centers is the significant decrease in air pollution. For example, when Coca-Cola migrated tot the village, it was on record that there was a 70% drop in air pollution. This was because the company deposited waste due to the large availability of space in the rural fields. Secondly, businesses can find required lands for a lower price in the rural areas than urban space. For example, Punch News revealed that acquiring land spaces in the regional areas cost drastically lower than that of the urban areas. This has led to an increase in the company’s finances. However, there is one disadvantage that I believe if companies and industries move to the city, and that is the higher amount they need to bear in transport. For instance, last month's report of the United Bank of Africa revealed that fuel rose from 25% to 60%. So, as a result of this, it is obvious that this is a severe problem. In conclusion, though the transport cost is high due to the fuel prices, the low price of land and decline in air pollution will help these companies and industries to earn more profit if they move into a remote area. Hence, I dwell on the fact that companies must be inaugurated in the rural centers.