some people think that we learn best through in person interaction with a teacher in a classroom.Others believe that online learning is more effective. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Nowadays, After the covid19 many of them prefer online learning is more effective for children. Alternatively people says that old method offline that is in person internation way is more effective for children is more suitable. In this essay I will discuss the pros and cons of both the methods. Reason why many of them choose offline method is attention towards teacher and live interation integration will happen between student and teacher and doubts can be clarified immediately. Additionally, get a chance to meet new friends and networking the people if anyone has issue they can directly speak to them at that time in offline learning the exposure will be large. On the otherside online learning is preferable for the student who is lazy to go for school and waiting for the bus for going to school. For parents it will be a big advantage because they can sit in a room and finish their class. To many introvert students online learning will be more suitable Thus I conclude the two methods of pros and cons I personally believe that through person interaction method is more effective for students