Some people think that too much attention and too many resources are given to the protection of wild animal and birds. Do you agree or disagree?

In recent times, people hold conflicting views about whether authorities spend too much money and labor on protecting endangered animals and birds. I am convinced that the efforts the government uses for this purpose are sufficient and this essay serves to make it clear. First of all, the protection of wild animals and birds plays an important role in the future survival of humans. The research of protecting animals brings several benefits, each kind of species has their own particular ability, which scientists can find out and research deeply if this ability has a superior potential in the living standard of humans such as healthcare. Hence, the existence of these animals may be an anticipation for humans ' future to avoid some disasters such as pandemics, for instance, when ice in Antarctica and the North Pole will melt and release several unknown ancient viruses or epidemics. To solve this risk, scientists can find new vaccines by carrying out many experiments with a diverse range of animals like the way these creatures respond to an epidemic or new vaccines before being used for humans. Moreover, the conservation of a wide range of animals is another way to protect biodiversity, humans' habitats, and natural resources. Many daily activities of wild creatures have a vital correlation with the growth of special herbs or rare trees, which are used for several purposes such as medical materials. For example, simply, the relationship between bees and mints is win to win, the daily activities of the bees stimulate flowers to grow rapidly with better quality, and a leaf of mints is a key element for sore throat medicine. Thus the conservation of wild animals and birds is another method to protect and improve the standard of humans' life. In conclusion, the resources consumed for the protection of wild creatures and birds are sufficient, these efforts are like an investment for the preparation of disaster in the future and improve the living standard of citizens.