Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Students do not respect their teachers as much as they did in the past. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Most of the members are thinking the students nowadays are giving value to teachers, while others say's they are not giving the respect to the teachers as in the past. I sympathize to latter group for the reason, this will ensuing in the eassy easy. First of all, there are many ways to learn nowadays, students are less relient resilient to tutors like past. I have pursued French as my second language and I learned with internet without the support of educators and now I speak and write well. If i want to study french one decade ago I need educators and dependent on them and will give full respect to them. Furthermore, my brother have commit a blunder in a school but the educators didnot didn't punished him because if he punished him what their parents will react to that. Since my brother didnot didn't respect him and often it was an rude. The educator nowadays didnot didn't do their profession well they only work for the money that comes from the teaching profession. And also the higher expectations among the students towards a educators are also play a vital rolel roll. Day by day the respect towards to the educators among the current genertions generation are declining. To conclude, they students are not respectiing the educators as much they do before, educators are not essential since the influence of technology takes part.