do you agree or disagree with the following statement? students do not respect their teachers as much as they did in the past. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Most of the members think that students nowadays are giving value to teachers, while others say they are not giving respect to the teachers as in the past. I sympathize with the latter group for the reason, that will ensue in the essay. First of all, there are many ways to learn nowadays, students are less reliant to tutors like past. I have pursued French as my second language and I learned with the internet without the support of educators, now I speak and write well. If I wanted to study French one decade ago I need educators and dependent on them and will give full respect to them. Furthermore, my brother committed a blunder in a school but the educators did not punish him because if he punished him their parents would react to that. Since my brother did not respect him and often it was rude. Educator nowadays did not do their profession well they only work for the money that comes from the teaching profession. And also the higher expectations among the students towards educators also play a vital role. Day by day the respect towards educators among the current generations is declining. To conclude, the students are not respecting the educators as much as they did before, educators are not essential since the influence of technology takes part.