People continue doing crimes after their penaltilized. Why do you think this happens? How it can be stopped

It is argued, that there are some people still do evil actions after their penalty for doing something bad. This essay will first discuss why this thing happens, and second how crime can be stopped. Firstly, the main reason why this happens is because there are people who are unconscious of what they have did. Moreover, they are not satisfied with things that they have done, which makes they are curious to get or do whatever they want. For instance, the coruptors corrupters in Indonesia, there are many corruptors who got into jail and when they are free, they still doing it until right now, because they are not content with their dark income. However, it still can be cut off. Even though there are corruptors who are still being a corruptor and get money from the public's money, but it can be decreased by downgrading or stopping the top position. Perhaps, the government should take an action by making a strong law that is purposed for the corruptors. Furthermore, they can not fight against the law and they need to be lessoned occasionally about if life is not always about self-satisfy, Therefore, they will be decreasing along with time because of the regulation. To sum up, definitely, there are many crimes that have been committed by people who have been to jail. However, it can be stopped if the government makes strong regulations for any kind of criminal action.