Using a computer every day can have more negative than positive effects on people. D o you agree or disagree?

In the century of technological evolution, computers and electronic devices have became Change the form of the verb become show examples integrated in our day-to-day activities. Although these devices was able to simplify our lives greatly some believes that their untoward impacts are tremendous. Therefore, through this essay I shall discuss both point of views and if their negatives outweigh their positives. Throughout the last decades, we were able to witness revloution in techonology, which was able to change our lives significantly. Nowadays, one can access anything and anywhere in the world with one click in his cellphone or computer. For Example; One can buy flight ticket or get the most recent news or even buy that product in another country while sitting on his chair. As a result, life became way easier and simplier with optimum time management. However, this marvelous evolution has affected all of us, especially our youth and younger generations, where youngones became more relactunt to search for the data or exert efforts since they can easily access whatever they need from their laptops or Mobiles. Therefore, we have higher number of obese populations. Not only this but also, that evolution has affected communication negatively across different members of the society. Accordingly, in my opinion, I believe that computers and techonology have simplified our lives positvely but their cons outweigh their pros. Thus, I would recommend to be more vigilant in utilizing them based on the relevant need rather than using them just for simplification.