At the present time, the population of some country includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this outweighed the disadvantages?

Despite the current trend of an increase in the number of young people in various nations relative to the number of elderly adults, it has emerged as an urgent concern in this century. In this essay, both pros and cons will be extensively discussed in favor of the letter. The advantage of youth power is certainly one of the strongest cornerstones of any country's economy. For example, when the country has a large number of young individuals, it will be able to use them as an engine, which will push it longer while extending its existence among the other leading countries. Therefore, as the population of young citizens increases in various fields, this will reflect on the state's development and its ability to compete with other countries for a longer period in the survival conflict. In contrast to that, the number of older people in societies is at least as important as the number of younger people. For instance, the elderly individuals gave guidance and mentorship based on their previous experience to the younger people who would continue the construction of their ancestors. Thus, each of the older and younger people plays specific roles in their communities for generations to come. In conclusion, the comparison between the number of young and elderly people in various countries around the world has become an indicator of survival and progress. The subject is a generation that delivers the last generation to complete the construction process, so it is important to have a balance in its composition so that it does not disrupt its nature.