Some people say that schools should teach good behavior to children and introduce them to right and wrong. Parents should not only be the ones responsible. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

A part of the population believes that both schools and parents should be responsable for teaching children how to behave and how to make the difference between what is good and what is bad. I think it depends on circumstances. The first consideration is human connection. The friendships and kids relationships are mostly formed in academic environments, so are formed at school. Individuals beleve that teachers, as well as parents,are responsable for those relations and, in addition, schools should provide education in this direction. I believe that parents can control how their child act when they are around, but in academic institutions, teachers should take the family role and teach youngs what is right and what is wrong. Considering the respect they have for others, family is the palece palace where they learn this value. In the first 7 years of life, peers undertand their socially limits and how much respect they should have for different age groups. Teachers are not responsable for this aspect, becuse this skill is learned earlier in life. For example, a mother should teach her boy to speak with respect with an old lady. Moreover, I think most of the skills related to respoct are learned in first 7 yoears of life. Therefore, parents are the only one responsable for them. In conclusion, while I beleve that both parents and schools should teach peers how to act with other children, I think that respect is learned only in families.