Some people think that governments should ban dangerous sports, while others think people should have freedom to do any sports or activity. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is a common belief that authorities ought to prohibit insecure physical activities. However, there is a more persuasive argument that has the freedom to do any sports or activity.The following essay will go through both viewpoints. To begin with, The increasing number of people who relly want to join the risky sport. It through by a number of people think that governments ought to ban sports. The first reason is that, these activities pose a significant risk to the health and safety of participants and require significant medical resources to treat injuries. Secondly, threatening sports can have a negative societal impact, leading to an increased burden on healthcare systems and encouraging young citizens to engage in risky behaviours. Finally, prohibiting unsafe sports can help promote a culture of safety and responsibility. On the other hand, people should have the ability to engage in sports or activities that they enjoy, even if they may be considered risky. However, it is vital to balance this freedom with the potential risks and negative consequences associated with these activities. Terminal, it is up to individuals to make decisions about their own safety and well-being. For example, participating in sports where the contention phase is easily controversial and easy to fight leads to people ’s lives. In short, it is thought by a number of people that a number of people think that government should ban threatening sports moreover others hold a view that people should have the freedom to do any physical activity.I believe people are entitled to play insecure sports if they want, and in lieu of a ban would help ease the safety.