Every year several languages die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. Do you agree or disagree?

Some languages become out of use or fade away completely as a result of different factors. Some hold the notion that it is not so serious as it would be even beneficial if people use few international languages worldwide. I fully agree with this view since there are several benefits people can enjoy. To begin with, having international languages is a huge plus in understanding people in communication worldwide. The most vital point in communicating in the same language is that it can lead to an excell excellent in science and technology since scientists can share their ideas and activities with each other without worrying about language barriers. Advances in technology because of some plus points of using the same language, in turn, can also make people's lives more easy. Having access to a plethora of information and understanding almost anything written, since there are only few international communication tools, are other merits that people can have. People can be able to explore anything through reading articles online. As a good example, in most cases, people struggle to find information in their own native language, however, they fail or may not feel satisfied, so reaching to any kind of information in international languages that most people know is very critical. Additionally, since most people understand each other well and communicate freely, travelling would be very safe, interactive and common activity. People can be able to travel to any destionation without the fear of language barriers. In conclusion, having few languages brings many advantages, so I feel that it would be better if people could communicate with each other without difficulties.