A big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree? GIve reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write atleast 250 words

Nowadays, there are different thoughts about whether the salary or the satisfaction is more essential in adult's life. While part of the society believe that earning more money is play a key role in satisfaction, others think that being happy about what you do in job is crucial. I slightly disagree with the given statement and in this essay I will outline the reasons why I believe job satisfaction is bring joy in people's lives rather than money. On the one hand, depending on the inflation rates people are more tend to work in jobs with higher salaries in order to afford their needs, hobbies or even for running errands. Therefore, working without joy in working space is unfortunately highly common in individuals, which could be resulting in feeling unwell even though the financial gains. For instance, there are sharply increased amount of managers and C-level employers for example CEO and CFOs, who are suffering from anxiety and stress relying on their stressful working environment and their duties in job. Consequently, big salaries that they earned could not help with their mental health. On the other hand, higher salaries allow people to financially satifsy themselves, enrich their lifestyle with more expensive items, houses and vacations, but lack of a meaning or a purpose. Ensuring an purpose while commuting to work allow these folks to enjoy their time in job, which could conveniently increase by accomplishing these responsibilities that given by their managers. If we compare the satisfaction of hobbies with luxury via higher salary with the job satisfaction, there is no chance to satisfy themselves with hobbies at leisure. In conclusion, absence of purpose and enjoyment in job is more often than not resulted with disrupted mental health, which could not be replaced by expensive things.