some people believe that people who read books can develop more imagination and language skill than those who prefer to watch TV. What extent do you agree or disagree?

It has always been argued that infividuals may improve their imagination and dialect skill with the help of reading books than watching television. I partially agree with this given statement and this essay shall shed light upon my perspective in subsequent paragraphs. Foremost, why reading books is an important? This is because of it can develop reading skill and people might learn vocabulary words. To elaborate, when humans pay more concentration to read magazines or academic books, they could enchace their skill such as the speed of reading can proliferate along with people can read new words which they use in their study domain and daily routine. For instance, a survey conducted by Harward University revealed that 75% of human beings prefer to read books rather than watching TV. As a result, they have enough knowledge regarding education as well as they have ability to read fast. Paradoxically, the fundamental reason why television plays an essential role for each and everynone's every one's life as people can watch daily news with the assistance of this they might know about what is going on society and also spend their leaisure time watching movies on it with their family members or peers, so it is source of entertainment. For example, an article published by The Tribune newspaper showed that approximately 35% of mankind love to kill their time on television serials, films, the latest news because it provides more information to the public. To conclude, neither reading books is bad for people nor watching TV that are both give much benefits to the population.