With a fast pace of modern life more and more people are dependent on fast foods as their main meals. Do you think the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, people have consumed more fast food and this become a major trend in their eating habits. Fast foods bring some benefits to the people's life but have major thread to the human health. On the one hand, time is the most valuable asset in modern life and fast foods help to people for saving time. For instance, people spend at least three hours for prepare meals daily basis but buying food from burger shops take only fifteen minutes. This lead to save time and spend that time on more important things such as hobies or work. Another advantage of these foods are having a affordable price. After the corona pandemic, the world faced with food infilation and this cause to increases in the food prices especially meat based protein sources. Most of the fast foods contain too much carbonhydrate carbohydrates rather than protein for keep Change the form of the verb keeping show examples the prices low. So, the people still can afford those kind of foods. On the other hand, the fast foods have a potential danger for the human health and these disadvantages outweigh the benefits. Firstly, they contain too much calories which cause to obesity and diabetes with over consuming. Secondly, lots of additive and preservative added to these kind of foods for protect them through to supply chain. Furthermore, these chemicals cause to cancer in the long term with accumulation in the human's cells. Lastly, these companies' main focus is deliver the foods fastly and cheap which brings lack of the hygen. Also, workers are in these restaurants not qualified enough to work with the foods. This conditions lead to serve foods that can poison to the people. In conclusion, the fast food restaurants serve foods with affordable price in short time but when we look from the health perspective, they are harmful to the human body in different aspects. Those affects are not minor and governments should find a solution. Otherwise, the public health can affect from them seriously.