it is thought by some that computers are more of hinderance than a help in society. others believe that they are such indispensable device that people would not be able to live or work in their absence. Discuss both views and give your opinion

A section of public believes that technology resist us to do something rather than providing assistance in any field. However, others argue that a person cannot imagine life without their existence. Both arguments need proper scrutiny before forming any opinion and I would like to explicate in the paragraphs to come. On the one hand, the advocates of the first view deems that computers are resisting people to do something in society. The main reason of this argument is dependability. Humans are so much dependant on machines that they do not want to do something by themselves. Folks do not put any manual effort to get desired results. For example, two neighbours prefer to communicate through computers instead of meet one another personally. As a result, computers resist them to go outside because of communication facility in it. However, people who argue that life is impossible without computers have their own valid points. Most of the difficult tasks has done by these computers. For example, from basic calculation to rocket science, all problems has been solved with the help of computers. Computers are imperative in every field. In addition to it, weatherman forecast weather with the help of computer. Considering all these factors, a person cannot imagine lives without conputers as it provides a lot of facilities which are helpful in growing the business. In the end, although, computers have some demerits that it is resisting individual to do something by themselves but, considering the positive factors of technology. I am in the opinion that life is impossible without computers.