Some people think that they have the right to use as much as fresh water they want, others believe government should control the use of water as it limited sources. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is no denying the fact that water is one of the most important resources. While it is a commonly held belief that some individuals believe that fresh water is for everyone to use as much as they want, there is also an argument that the government should try to keep fresh water for future generations. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand, there are individuals who believe that the taste is better in fresh water so they want to drink it more. In other words, unlike unfresh water, it has some metallic taste. In addition, nowadays we have devices use to transfer unfresh water to fresh water, For example, it uses a filter with 3 processes to make the water as fresh as possible. On the other hand, there are individuals who think that the government should intervene because they believe and put some laws, it is also possible to say that, they believe that it is limited so if they leave them as they like someday will not remain any water it will be the end of humanity. Moreover, the plant has the right to use fresh water to help it grow beautifully. For instance, If the government every month give medals to those who helped it will make a difference and encourage others to be like them. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that fresh drink is one of the most crucial resources to make the earth last longer and also help humanity in having a healthy life so yes I think the government should make programs to help in this matter.