People now have the freedom to work and live anywhere in the world due to the development of communication technology and transportation. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Today, the evolution of communication technology and transportation can cause individuals to have the privilege of working and living in any location in the world. In my opinion, there are two drawbacks which outweigh the advantages, like lack of sole residence location and benefit of the other country. Firstly, this development can cause humans' freedom to work and live anywhere in the world can affect their lives on the negative side especially families' lives because they do not have the same living house in one location. For example, when a man who has a family, wants to change the country to work abroad, he must take the children as well. As a result, children can not adapt to specific schools or kindergarten, which can affect negatively their social adaptation, like making a particular friend. On the other hand, working and living abroad can benefit the economy or different fields of other countries. For example, if one doctor or businessman goes to work out of the country, they would gain profit from the health or economic side of this state, which they can gain profit to their native country instead of other countries. These days, many individuals can not satisfy their lives and desire to abandon the territory for their lives. However there is an advantage, people who do not want to live in their own country, are free to leave the country as well. As a result, humans can make new friends or neighbours which could affect them positively in their lives, and help them to socialize. To conclude, although the development of communication technology and transportation can cause individuals to socialise positively, it outweighed by the disadvantages, which include lack of gain benefits and kids' lifestyles.