Although the prices of fuels have greatly increased over the last decade or two, it is argued that further increases in fuel prices are the only way to reduce world consumption of fuel and lessen pressure on the world's fuel resources.

One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is the use of fuels has increased in almost 20 years and it can be argued that increases in ammunition prices are the sole choice to diminish world consumption of gas and reduce pressure on the world's gas resources.Now people are beginning to realize that fuel assets are an essential part of our lives. Personally, I tend to think that that it is not the only way to lessen the consumption of fuel, however, at some points it could be benevolent. This essay will discuss this topic with some detailed explanations. Firstly,it is well known that utilizing fuel is becoming one of the main aspects of our life.What I mean here is that consuming fuel can significantly decrease resources such as fossil fuel,particularly vehicles. One of the main reasons behind that is can lead to environmental degradation.A good case in point is Oxford University bucking up the fact that more than 50 per cent of fuel resources have been utilised by people to provide the primary petrol for cars. Consequently,the role of using fuel is vital. On the other hand,it can also be argued that most nations think in the present and do not consider about future enough. That is to say, to affect individuals in their lives,ammunition costs ought to be raised.Take for example ammunition prices that are high enough to immediately decrease the wealth of a family and make more people switсh to the public transport. Hence, a significant increase in expenses would not only impact each individual but also the whole economy. In conclusion,taking everything mentioned into account in our final analysis we can say that energy costs are one of the most commonly discussed solutions to fuel usage problems, although increasing the prices of gas may not be enough to lower its consumption