Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Nowadays fashion plays an undeniable role in people's day-to-day life. While some individuals believe fashionable goods could cost a fortune, others assume it is totally worth it to pay for the trendy items as they are an integral part of their lives. However, brand items could be quite prestigious. In my opinion, the quality is much more important than just a logo. Firstly, a number of people strongly believe wearing high-end items replicates their social position. It is believed that these individuals feel more confident by wearing expensive items and they can apparently use these goods as a showcase. For instance, Birkin bags by Hermes are considered a luxurious item and not everyone is able to purchase it. Since it is a costly item, those who invest in them can readily display their wealth in social gatherings. Consequently, they feel more confident even if it is a false identity. To sum up, some people believe brands can identify their position in society, the more they spend, the more attention they receive. On the other hand, in my opinion, fashion can be found in more reasonably priced items as well. Due to the evolution of fashion, some brands provide goods for those who are not privileged enough to afford items which cost an arm and a leg. These brands, such as fast fashion brands, have high-quality items in addition to their beautiful design. For instance, while Birkin bags are undoubtedly a luxurious item, Mango or Zara bags could be a great choice for those who are not able to afford thousands of dollars and still want to follow the trends and remain stylish. In conclusion, although many people overpay for high-end brands, in my opinion, more economical brands can fulfil their needs by providing good quality and beautifully designed items at more reasonable prices.