Some experts believe it is better for animals to live in zoos where they are safe and are given all the food they need Do you think that living in zoos has more advantages or more disadvantages for animals?

There are a myriad of people who claim that the conservation of preys and predators is an optimal method for protection. While this opinion is valid, I believe that animals should be protected in nature rather than be fed in large cages It is understandable why some people think the opinion that feeding the animal in zoo is guarded. The key rationale here is that zoos encourage wildlife conservation, thus these zoos promote education to conserve wildlife animals. However, this thinking is flawed; as a result of these zoos provide artificial environments, zoo animals become more reliant on humans. On this count, the idea that feeding animals in zoos is optimum to cope with conservation is actually invalid In lieu of protecting wildlife animals in zoos, I am persuaded that these animals should be developed in the forests. The significant reason is that zoos are unethical. These unethical behaviors are the root cause of that the zookeepers prefer making money to taking care of animals. To exemplify, a myriad of animals died for entertainment in 2008 in Africa. This is a powerful testament to why people don’t have a moral right to protect wildlife animals. In conclusion, while it may be justifiable for protecting animals in the zoo, I still believe that the animals shoud live in the nature