Some people believe that children of all ages should have extra responsibilities (for example, helping at home or at work). Others believe that, outside of school, children should be free to enjoy their lives. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many people today argured argue that students in whatever ages should do extra chores such as doing house work or at work. While, others suppose that they should be free to do what they want besides going to school. In my view, the latter option is appealing for some reasons. On the one hand, extra responsibilties can help chilrden learn more soft skills that really nessesary on reality life such as washing machines, doing laundary, working with office information. These things likely to aid them survival when living alone. In addition to, students can earn money from these works. The wages from this can probably create the independence for chilrdern and decrese in probability relying on their parents. On the other hand, i believe it would be more benificials when students are permited to be free enjoy their lifes. First, the pressure in school causes a numerious problems for them and classes take a lot of time from their schedule. As a result, they do not enough time for themself in order to entertain. So they deserve to take rest or do their own things after a long day in school This act as a remedy for their mental health. Second, if they have more time for themself, the certainly will discover their interests, ablities, strengths. From that, they can pursuit their favourite hoobies and enhance their personnality traits. Finally, In conclusion, it seem to me that student should chose their favour things to do if their have free time that get extra jobs that they do not really want.