What are advantages and disadavantages of leaving your country to live and study abroad

There are more and more people who choose to go far from home, looking for new opportunities or adventures. The good key factor of living or studying overseas is gaining foreign experience and getting a high-powered job. However, homesickness and cultural differences can pose a problem. As for the advantages of abroad, there is a chance to broaden your horizons, get experience from foreign experts. The young generation who studies at external universities, get skills, that they would not receive in their hometown. For example, there is the majority of top higher education institutions, such as Harvard, and Cambridge, where students have a possibility to listen to powerful professors, or advanced companies are usually located abroad, such as Microsoft or Google. These businesses offer well-paid jobs. By contrast, despite great opportunities, it is vital to be ready to leave for a long time out of home. Moreover, when people face cultural distinction, it is hard to communicate with foreigners, and such problems lead to homesickness. For instance, person who suffers from nostalgia, is subject to stress more. In conclusion, although people moving from their motherland, seeking a good life. They can face serious consequences.