•Sea levels are steadily rising in recent years. What do you think is the reason behind this? How can it be fixed? Ideas: carbon dioxide emissions are creating warmth on Earth and because of the warmth and the ice in the Arctic is melting year by year.

Climate change is becoming a major problem affecting a variety of consequences, such as rising sea levels. The main reason for the issue is the increasing level of carbon dioxide emissions. This problem can be solved by the following instructions. To begin with, carbon dioxide emissions create many problems related to climate and environmental changes. Firstly, the number of gases is increasing year by year because of industrialization and agro-farming companies' businesses. Producing goods and using exhaustible resources in big quantities leads to temperature rising all over the world. As a result, higher temperature contributes to melting the ice in the Arctic regions into the world ocean. Moreover, research in Britain claims that more ice will be melted in 10 years because of the higher world temperature and the situation will worsen without any actions leading to disastrous consequences. Furthermore, governments should take action to solve and reduce problems related to environmental problems. The leaders of the countries should introduce new law regulations for the industries and create a limit for each month to decrease carbon levels and create an eco-environment. Secondly, the agenda of electric cars should be advertised and authorities need to create opportunities and benefits for using them. Finally, countries need to diminish the use of depletable resources and improve modern energy-creating methods, such as Solar and Wind power and hydropower. A study from the National Boston University provided that by reducing toxic gases in the atmosphere we will reduce temperature by 1.5 degrees in 20 years. In conclusion, the length of the ocean is increasing year by year, and this can solved by the followed guidance for the politics and overall population.