Group or team activities can teach more important skills for life than those activities which are done alone. Do you agree or disagree?

Which teaches more important skills group activities or alone I believe both have their benefits. However, personally l agree with this statement and this essay will examine the reasons. To begin with,some argue that doing activities alone improves the personality and makes individuals feel independent and free. In other words, when individual work or study lonely she / they learn how to solve problems without help from others and this provides them with problem-solving skills and strong independent personality. For instance, the survey done in 2023 at SultanQaboos University showed that generally older siblings are more independent than younger and because they are the older they do most of their activity alone. Therefore,it seems logical that practice alone teach individuals significant skills. On the other hand, others believe teamwork educates more important skills because Firstly, it gives people the opportunity to learn collaboration which is an important skill in the life due to working in a company or any institution forces employees to work with partners. Moreover, the other significant skill is educate how to follow the leader which is required in the life while in alone practice can not educates. For example, in football, the players should follow the coach in order to win and if they, not they will lose. Thus, group activities provide people with skills they need to succeed. To sum up, although alone activity teach skills such as problem solving and independent.I strongly with group activity due to the collaborative and following leadership skills that strongly needed in order to succeed.